Press Release

epoq and dasistweb deepen their partnership for comprehensive e-commerce know-how

 

Ettlingen, June 12th 2020 – dasistweb, shopware agency for sophisticated developments and intuitive design of online shops and epoq internet services GmbH, expert for AI-supported personalization of online shops, are intensifying their partnership for comprehensive e-commerce know-how.

 

 

Holistic e-commerce know-how through the combination of core competencies

 

dasistweb stands for technically, visually and qualitatively highly sophisticated online shops and brand sites. The agency offers its customers support in intuitive design, development based on Shopware and assists them with their many years of experience and expertise in relaunching or replatforming, further development and many other projects. As a specialist for ambitious online shop projects, dasistweb relies on the existing partnership on all things personalization with epoq, the experts in this field.

 

“As a Shopware Enterprise Partner we focus on the implementation of technically complex e-commerce projects. However, in order to offer our customers the highest possible added value, we rely on strong and reliable partners in areas such as hosting, payment or customer engagement. Because in e-commerce, the big picture counts and the details make the difference. We are therefore pleased to be able to offer our customers comprehensive e-commerce know-how within the framework of our core competencies of design, development and personalization through our even closer cooperation with epoq.” says Martin Weinmayr, Managing Director of dasistweb.

 

 

Meeting needs along the customer journey touchpoints through holistic e-commerce know-how

 

Keeping in mind that design, development and personalization now go hand in hand in the implementation of first-class e-commerce projects, the customer experience is to be raised to a new level through an even closer cooperation between epoq and dasistweb. “Personalization is a decisive factor when it comes to the customer experience of customers. Because it enables us to identify customer needs along the customer journey and respond to them individually. This allows shop customers to be addressed optimally and personally across all customer journey touchpoints. This is the only way to create unique shopping experiences.”, says Thorsten Mühling, CEO & founder of epoq.

 

The combination of e-commerce know-how should help to ensure that the customer experience at each touchpoint becomes an unforgettable experience through an intuitive, appealing and consistent design, through technically flawless performance and by meeting individual customer needs. Customers like Eterna and Fackelmann already benefit from this holistic approach.

 

 

 

About dasistweb

dasistweb – is synonymous with technically highly demanding development work and creative and intuitive design for Shopware-based online shops and brand sites. It also stands for a strong team of young, talented web experts based in Holzkirchen. A mutual love of technology and progress and the constant search for optimization and further education has led them to becoming experienced trailblazers in the e-commerce sector. Your success is their motivation.

 

 

About epoq internet services

epoq internet services GmbH provides its customers with a unique software suite for the holistic personalization of digital commerce. With modular, customized services based on artificial intelligence, epoq creates unique shopping experiences along the entire customer journey. The online shoppers receive orientation, advice and inspiration when online shopping. After the purchase, they are provided with relevant shopping news in real time in their personal shopping area, prompting them to visit the online shops daily. In addition, online shoppers are kept up to date with personalized e-mails and thus stay in touch with the online shop.


Contact

Tatiana Solarte

Communication Manager

presse@epoq.de

+49 (0) 7243 / 20 01 320

Anna Marlen Ihle

factum – Ehrliche Kommunikation

ihle@factum-pr.de

+49 (0) 89 / 80 91 31 7-41

Press Kitdownload

press kit for download

These insightscould also interest you

epoq and dasistweb deepen their partnership for comprehensive e-commerce know-how

12. June 2020

epoq and dasistweb work together to meet the needs of shop customers along the customer journey touchpoints.

epoq Identifies Shop Customer Needs and Supports Digital Development at Fackelmann

3. June 2020

In addition to its needs-based products, Fackelmann's online shop is also to be geared to meet individual customer requirements.

epoq further expands its seamless personalization in e-commerce internationally through new partnership with Eltrino

27. April 2020

From now on, customers of the full service e-commerce solutions provider Eltrino can benefit from seamless personalization.

Ankerkraut enhances the customer experience in e-commerce by personalizing a further touchpoint

6. April 2020

Ankerkraut wants to further perfect its customer experience in e-commerce.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Pressemeldung

epoq und dasistweb vertiefen ihre Partnerschaft für ganzheitliches E-Commerce-Know-how

 

Ettlingen, 12. Juni 2020 – dasistweb, Shopware Agentur für anspruchsvolle Entwicklungen und intuitives Design von Online Shops und die epoq internet services GmbH, Experte für KI-gestützte Online-Shop-Personalisierung, vertiefen ihre Partnerschaft für ganzheitliches E-Commerce-Know-how.

 

 

Ganzheitliches E-Commerce-Know-how durch die Verbindung der Kernkompetenzen

 

dasistweb steht für technisch, optisch und qualitativ höchst anspruchsvolle Online Shops und Markenseiten. Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden Unterstützung bei intuitivem Design, Entwicklungen auf Basis von Shopware und steht ihnen beim Relaunch oder Replatforming, der Weiterentwicklung sowie bei vielen weiteren Projekten mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung und ihrer Expertise zur Seite. Als Spezialist für ambitionierte Online-Shop-Projekte setzt dasistweb in Sachen Personalisierung auf die bestehende Partnerschaft mit epoq, dem Experten auf diesem Gebiet.

 

„Als Shopware Enterprise Partner legen wir unseren Fokus auf die Implementierung technisch komplexer E-Commerce-Projekte. Um unseren Kunden jedoch den höchstmöglichen Mehrwert zu bieten, setzen wir in Bereichen wie Hosting, Payment oder Customer Engagement auf starke und verlässliche Partner. Denn auch im E-Commerce zählt das große Ganze und die Details machen den Unterschied. Wir freuen uns deshalb, unseren Kunden durch die noch engere Zusammenarbeit mit epoq, ganzheitliches E-Commerce-Know-how im Rahmen der Kernkompetenzen Design, Entwicklung und Personalisierung bieten zu können.“, so Martin Weinmayr, Geschäftsführer von dasistweb.

 

 

Erfüllung von Bedürfnissen entlang der Customer Journey Touchpoints durch ganzheitliches E-Commerce-Know-how

 

Durch die noch engere Zusammenarbeit soll die Customer Experience auf ein neues Level angehoben werden. Denn Design, Entwicklung und Personalisierung gehen jetzt Hand in Hand bei der Umsetzung erstklassiger E-Commerce-Projekte. „Personalisierung ist ein entscheidender Faktor, wenn es um die Customer Experience der Kunden geht. Denn sie ermöglicht die Kundenbedürfnisse entlang der Customer Journey zu erkennen und auf diese individuell einzugehen. So können Shopkunden über alle Customer Journey Touchpoints hinweg optimal und persönlich angesprochen werden. Nur so werden einzigartige Shoppingerlebnisse geschaffen.“, so Thorsten Mühling, CEO & Founder von epoq.

 

Die Verbindung des E-Commerce-Know-hows soll dazu beitragen, dass die Customer Experience an jedem Touchpoint durch ein intuitives, ansprechendes und durchgängiges Design, durch eine technisch einwandfreie Performance und durch die Erfüllung der individuellen Kundenbedürfnisse, zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird. Kunden wie Eterna und Fackelmann profitieren bereits von diesem ganzheitlichen Ansatz.

 

 

Über dasistweb

dasistweb – steht für technisch höchst anspruchsvolle Entwicklungen und kreatives und intuitives Design von Webshops und Markenseiten auf Basis von Shopware. Es steht auch für ein starkes Team junger Web-Talente mit Sitz in Holzkirchen. Die gemeinsame Liebe zu Technik und Fortschritt, die stete Suche nach Optimierung und Weiterbildung macht sie zu Gipfelstürmern im Bereich E-Commerce. Dein Erfolg ist ihr Antrieb.

 

 

Über epoq internet services

Die epoq internet services GmbH stellt ihren Kunden eine einzigartige Software-Suite zur vollumfänglichen Personalisierung des digitalen Handels zur Verfügung. Mit modular einsetzbaren, maßgeschneiderten, auf künstlicher Intelligenz basierenden Services, schafft epoq einzigartige Shoppingerlebnisse entlang der gesamten Customer Journey. Die Online Shopper erhalten Orientierung, Beratung und Inspiration beim Online-Einkauf. Nach dem Kauf werden sie in ihrem personalisierten Shoppingbereich mit relevanten Shopping News in Echtzeit versorgt, die sie zum täglichen Besuch in den Online Shops veranlassen. Darüber hinaus werden die Online Shopper mit personalisierten E-Mails auf dem Laufenden gehalten und bleiben so mit dem Online Shop in Verbindung.


Pressekontakt

Tatiana Solarte

Communication Manager

presse@epoq.de

+49 (0) 7243 / 20 01 320

Anna Marlen Ihle

factum – Ehrliche Kommunikation

ihle@factum-pr.de

+49 (0) 89 / 80 91 31 7-41

Presse-Kitherunterladen

Presse Kit zum Download

Diese Pressemeldungenkönnten dich auch interessieren

epoq und Y1 intensivieren ihre Partnerschaft und unterstützen Shopbetreiber bei der Customer Centricity

14. Oktober 2020

epoq und Y1 unterstützen Shopbetreiber dabei, die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden in den Fokus zu stellen.

epoq verringert Aufwand für Online-Shop-Administration bei VAN GRAAF

21. September 2020

Die Integration der intelligenten Suche von epoq minimiert den Administrationsaufwand und steigert die Conversion Rate der Onsite Search in den Online Shops von VAN GRAAF.

epoq erweitert die Suchfunktionalität im Online Shop der Peek&Cloppenburg* KG Hamburg

10. September 2020

Eine Erweiterung der Suchfunktionalität führt zu einer Steigerung der Performance und der Conversion Rate im Online Shop der Peek&Cloppenburg* KG Hamburg.

epoq und Sendinblue starten Partnerschaft zur Optimierung von KPIs im E-Mail-Marketing

17. August 2020

epoq und Sendinblue vertiefen ihre Partnerschaft zur Optimierung der KPIs im E-Mail-Marketing durch Personalisierung und Automatisierung.

Beginne zu tippen und drücke Enter zum suchen