Customer Driven E-Commerce

Make shopping an experience

Holistic web shop personalization forthe shopping experience of your customers

A shopping experience is a positive emotion that remains in the memory of your clients. Together we personalize your online shop at the required customer experience touchpoints until you become the favorite shop of your customers.

We do this by:

MEETING WANTS AND NEEDS

This is what our services are designed to do. Because satisfied customers become repeat customers.

PRODUCING ONE-OF-A-KINDS

We don’t sell off the rack. We customize products until they are a perfect fit.

PUTTING OUR HEART AND SOUL INTO PERSONALIZATION

Our job is our passion. We are not happy until our customers are inspired.

Our worlds of excitement for a unique customer experience

What matters is getting to know e-commerce consumers, understanding their wants and needs and communicating with them on a personal level. Accompanying them as they shop, offering orientation, advice and inspiration. Not just simply leaving them to it once they’ve made a purchase; but engaging with them instead. So you will create a unique customer experience – the shopping experience, which matters today.

Guide

Efficient Search Function-
Keep your customers and visitors in the shop.

Advise

Intuitive Product Advisor-
Offer the right products which customers like to keep.

Inspire

Relevant Recommendations-
Create product needs at the right place.

Connect

Individualized Emails-
Bring the customer back to the shop.

Optimize your customer experience!

Learn more

The power behind the scenes: the control desk

Your personal Login for managing your bespoke personalization strategy. Take control of click, sales and conversion rates. Recognize trends and potential.

  • Top Keywords
    Keep the interests of your customers in mind.

  • News
    Your personal feed lets you know about new features.

  • Easy Navigation
    Fast and efficient to target

  • Important KPIs
    A Summary of epoq Suite Performance

  • Toolbar
    Quick Links – Tenant Selection, FAQs, Alerts, Configuration

Just log yourself in!

Get started now

Our platform as a base for the holistic personalization

With our platform we enable a holistic personalization that develops constantly and thus the shopping experience in your web shop. Learn more now.

A node represents the four essential components of personalization.

Personalize your web shop holistically!

Get started now

By software geeks for e-commerce lovers

We draw on an inspirational approach to work, years of experience and a high level of flexibility to produce “made in Germany” software that will make you a fan of your own online shop. Get to know us.

Actions speak louder than wordsOUR CUSTOMERS

Yardo.bio

RESPONSIVE SEARCHING AND INSPIRING RECOMMENDATIONS

The suggestion function helps users make successful purchases faster, even when on the move. The customer is also led to product detail pages through recommendations, given inspiration once again at the basket stage and reminded of forgotten items at the basket stage – a prime example of holistic personalization over the entire customer journey.

Planet Sports

PERSONALIZED RECOMMENDATION EMAILS

Dynamic real-time recommendations in newsletter and trigger mails to generate the right amount of inspiration to fit the context and lead the customer to the shop. For example, sales campaigns gain extra relevance and after-sale emails inspire customers to expand on their outfit.

ex libris

High degree of personalization

In addition to a quick start into the purchasing process, ex libris is inspiring its visitors and customers with personalized bundle offers and trendy books that match their interests. Outside the store news and shopping tips are sent via individual e-mails.

Lufthansa Worldshop

OPTIMUM, SPECIALIST ADVICE FOR THE UNDECIDED

The luggage advisors at the Lufthansa Worldshop take ``undecided`` visitors by the hand and use their expertise to guide them step by step to the product they require. Visitors are given information on key product features and are able to perform comparisons without fumbling endlessly in the dark.

Bogner

INSPIRATIONAL MAGAZINE RECOMMENDATIONS

The exclusive Bogner range is presented through stories. epoq recommendation topics help to personally shape each story: product features such as brands, categories, etc. can be assigned to topics with complete ease. Each collection therefore has its own special touch.

Babor

PERSONAL RECOMMENDATIONS AT EVERY TOUCHPOINT

For cosmetics, skin type and optimally tailored products are essential when it comes to giving professional advice. The Babor skin type check ensures that the right product variants for the customer's skin type are recommended at every step of the customer journey.

Notebooksbilliger.de

A PRIME EXAMPLE OF A SEARCH FUNCTION THAT OFFERS ADVICE

When it comes to technology, visitors often have a rough idea of what they are looking for. The recommendation function offering distinct category and product suggestions and dynamic filters by search term guide users quickly and efficiently to the appropriate product. Whether long-winded search queries or generalized terms are entered, the epoq search function will understand and offer the user advice accordingly.

Aboutyou

RECOMMENDATIONS ON THE PRODUCT DETAIL PAGE

Within swim wear, a personalized bundle recommendation strategy was developed especially for the ``Mix & Match`` range based on outfit rules individually defined by aboutyou.

Great, I want to make shopping an experience!

Learn more

Customer Driven E-Commerce

Mit Shoppingerlebnissen begeistern

Ganzheitliche Online Shop Personalisierung für das Einkaufserlebnis deiner Kunden

Ein Einkaufserlebnis ist eine positive, emotionale Erfahrung, die lange im Gedächtnis deiner Kunden bleibt. Gemeinsam personalisieren wir deinen Online Shop an den nötigen Customer Experience Touchpoints, bis du zum Lieblingsshop deiner Kunden wirst. Indem wir:

Wünsche und Bedürfnisse erfüllen

Dafür sind unsere Services gemacht. Denn glückliche Kunden kommen wieder.

Unikate für Kunden fertigen

Wir verkaufen nicht von der Stange. Wir maßschneidern Produkte bis sie perfekt passen.

Mit Herzblut personalisieren

Unser Job ist unsere Leidenschaft. Wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn unsere Kunden begeistert sind.

Unsere Erlebniswelten für eineeinzigartige Customer Experience

Es gilt, die Konsumenten im e-Commerce kennenzulernen, ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse zu verstehen und persönlich mit ihnen zu kommunizieren. Sie beim Shoppen zu begleiten und Orientierung, Beratung sowie Inspiration zu bieten. Sie nach dem Kauf nicht einfach gehen zu lassen, sondern sich mit ihnen zu verbinden. So schaffst du eine einzigartige Customer Experience – das Einkaufserlebnis, auf welches es heute ankommt.

Orientieren

Effiziente Suchfunktion-
Behalte deine Kunden und Besucher im Shop.

Beraten

Intuitiver Produktberater-
Vermittle Produkte, die Kunden gerne behalten.

Inspirieren

Relevante Empfehlungen-
Setze Kaufimpulse an den richtigen Stellen.

Verbinden

Individuelle E-Mails-
Führe deine Kunden in den Shop zurück.

Optimiere deine Customer Experience!

Mehr erfahren

Die Kraft im Hintergrund -das Control Desk

Dein persönlicher Login-Bereich für die Steuerung deiner maßgeschneiderten Personalisierungsstrategie. Nimm Einfluß auf die Klick-, Umsatz- und Conversionrate. Erkenne Trends und Potentiale.

  • Top Keywords
    Behalte die Interessen deiner
    Shop Besucher im Blick.

  • Neuigkeiten
    Der persönliche Feed informiert dich über neue Features

  • Einfache Navigation
    Schnell und effizient zum Ziel

  • Wichtige Kennzahlen
    Zusammenfassung der epoq Suite Performance

  • Toolbar
    Schnellzugriff – Tenant-Auswahl, FAQs, Benachrichtigungen, Einstellungen

Log dich einfach selbst ein!

Jetzt loslegen

Unsere Plattform als Basisfür die ganzheitliche Personalisierung

Mit unserer Plattform ermöglichen wir eine ganzheitliche Personalisierung, die sich stetig weiterentwickelt und somit auch das Einkaufserlebnis in deinem Online Shop. Jetzt mehr erfahren.

Ein Knoten stellt die vier wesentlichen Komponenten einer Personalisierung dar.

Personalisiere deinen Shop ganzheitlich!

Mehr erfahren

Von Software-Geeksfür e-Commerce-Lovers

Durch eine inspirative Arbeitsweise, langjährige Erfahrung und hohe Flexibilität, schaffen wir Software made in Germany, die dich zum Fan deines eigenen Online-Shops macht. Lerne uns kennen.

Taten sagen mehr als WorteUNSERE KUNDEN

Yardo.bio

Responsive Suche und inspirierende Empfehlungen

Die Vorschlagsfunktion hilft dem Nutzer schnell und erfolgreich einzukaufen, auch mobil. Darüber hinaus wird der Kunde durch Empfehlungen auf Produktdetailseiten zu gesuchten Produkten geleitet, im Warenkorb Layer nochmals inspiriert und im Warenkorb an noch vergessene Artikel erinnert – ein Paradebeispiel für ganzheitliche Personalisierung über die gesamte Customer Journey hinweg.

Planet Sports

Personalisierte Empfehlungen in E-Mails

Dynamische Echtzeit-Empfehlungen im Newsletter und in Trigger-Mails sorgen für den richtigen Grad an Inspiration, passend zum Kontext und leiten den Kunden in den Shop. So werden beispielsweise Sales Kampagnen relevanter und After Sales E-Mails sorgen für Inspiration, um das Outfit zu ergänzen.

ex libris

Hoher Grad an Personalisierung

Neben einem schnellen Einstieg in den Einkaufsprozess, inspiriert ex libris seine Besucher und Kunden mit personalisierten Bundle-Angeboten und angesagten Büchern, die zum Interessensfeld passen. Außerhalb vom Shop werden Neuheiten und Einkaufstipps über individuelle E-Mails versendet.

Lufthansa Worldshop

Optimale Fachberatung für Unentschlossene

Der Gepäckberater im Lufthansa Worldshop nimmt den ``Unentschlossenen`` Besucher an die Hand und führt ihn fachkundig Schritt für Schritt zu seinem gewünschten Produkt. Dabei wird der Besucher über wesentliche Produkteigenschaften informiert und bekommt Vergleichsmöglichkeiten, ohne lange im Dunkeln zu tappen.

Bogner

Inspirierende Magazin-Empfehlungen

Das exklusive Sortiment von Bogner wird durch Geschichten in Szene gesetzt. Die epoq Themen Empfehlungen helfen dabei, jede Geschichte individuell zu gestalten: Produktattribute wie Marken, Kategorien, usw. können ganz einfach zu Themen zugeordnet werden. So bekommt jede Kollektion den besonderen Touch.

Babor

Persönliche Empfehlungen zum Hauttyp

Kunden werden bei Babor über passende Produkte zum Hauttyp informiert. Sie erhalten einen Einblick in das facettenreiche Produktsortiment, welches über relevante Empfehlungen auf der Start- und Produktdetailseite sowie im Warenkorb zum Stöbern einlädt.

Notebooksbilliger.de

Ein Paradebeispiel für eine beratende Suchfunktion

In der Elektronikbranche suchen Shopper in der Regel gezielt nach Produkten, da sie die Produktspezifikation oftmals kennen. Deshalb bietet notebooksbilliger.de seinen Shoppern, bereits in der Suchfunktion, eine granulare und dynamische Filtermöglichkeit an. Die Vorschlagsfunktion mit Kategorie- und Produktvorschlägen, je nach Suchbegriff, berät die Nutzer und führt sie schnell zum passenden Produkt. Ob Longtail-Suchanfragen oder generalisierte Begriffe – die Suchfunktion von epoq versteht und berät die Nutzer bei notebooksbilliger.de effizient.

Aboutyou

Empfehlungen auf der Produktdetailseite

Im Bereich Bademode wurde speziell für das ``Mix & Match`` Sortiment eine personalisierte Bundle Empfehlungsstrategie auf Basis der von aboutyou individuell definierten Outfit-Regeln entwickelt.

Toll, ich möchtedas Online-Shoppen zum Erlebnis machen!

Jetzt mehr erfahren